Gather at BFH!

Things have been business as usual at one of Half Moon Bay Weyr's beholden territories. Ships have been crowding Blue Fire Hold's ports for sevendays, ferrying in materials and large variety of supplies for a very special occasion. An occasion where dancing music will be played by adventurous Harpers, a lavish spread of food will be available by the Hold itself as well as visiting vendors. There will be choice wine and drinks to settle down with, as well as the opportunity to see the many booths tended to by Crafters of all kinds.

Word is being spread by Trader ships on the seas to every port they reach. A Gather is on the horizon and this humble event will be open for everyone to attend.

OOC: Blue Fire Hold will be hosting a Gather on their grounds, open to everyone! Just a little meet and greet for folks to get together and have a good time. Interested in being a musician or having a vendor booth? Drop me a line! All are welcome. :D Use this opportunity to dust off your characters or develop a new one. The Gather will be on Wednesday, May 31st @ 4pm PST/7pm EST.

DONT FORGET: XAW's hatching is tomorrow! Friday May 26th at 8pm Pacific/11pm Eastern!

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License